Transition in progress / 日誌移動中

For time to time, I’ve been working on the transition of my “Ippei’s Blog” and the diary entries on Mixi (Facebook is already set to RSS feed). I’m pleased to announce that the new blog is mostly ready. I’ve still got older entries written in 2004 manually adjusted, but the newer entries are all up and running. (Can’t believe more than half the entries in past 3 years plus were back in 2004.)

I regret I do not have any effective way to move the old comments and trackbacks over to the new system. Sincere apologies to anyone who has left comment/trackback on the old blog. I’d like to thank you all for reading my blog.

暇を見て「ペーの日誌」とMixiの日記を移動すべく作業してきましたが、新しいブログの準備がほぼ完了したので移転したいと思います。2004年に書いた記事はまだ整理が済んでいませんが、2005年以降の記事は移動してあります。(過去3年以上の記事の半分以上が2004年なんですね。)

残念ながら古いコメントとトラックバックの移行が出来ません。今までコメントを残してくださった皆さん、本当に申し訳ないです。これからも「ペーの日誌」をよろしくお願いします。

New “Ippei’s Blog” URL:

https://ippei.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

