New Photo Album (“My Room Colours”) – Ippei’s Page .Mac

A new Photo Album is added to Ippei’s Photo on Ippei’s Page .Mac.
ペーのページ.Mac
Ippei’s Photo に、新しいアルバムを追加しました。

My Room Colours

Basically, I enjoyed painting my room so much that I think I must show the result’s’ off… Yeah, the actual room is still in yellow. The person living there during summer has not moved in yet, so now it’s used as a storage by other flat mates (that means I get more painting volunteers heeeheehe).

部屋を塗るのが楽しいので、いろんな色で塗ってみました。まあ実際の部屋はまだ黄色いのですが。

—-
Why don’t you try your favourite colours and show me your unique ideas? (あなたも試してみませんか)
ColourPlanTemplate.psd.zip

Leave a Reply

