Got a Mobile!

I got a mobile yesterday. Used one that I purchased through Amazon (£60) is an old 256 colour display model, but has Bluetooth in it.

Actually Mac – Bluetooth – Mobile works super. I can even “text” someone from Address Book application on Mac even without putting phone out of my pocket! Sweat. I bought a new Pay & Go SIM card (£10). I’ll see how much I will use. Basically, as long as just receiving calls, it doesn’t cost money at all. One text a day for a month is, well, just £3. Far cheaper than any Japanese mobile plans (as long as just receiving calls though).

188x250 Siemens S55

I got a mobile yesterday. Used one that I purchased through Amazon

(£60) is an old 256 colour display model, but has Bluetooth in

it.

Actually Mac – Bluetooth – Mobile works super. I can even “text”

someone from Address Book application on Mac even without putting phone out of

my pocket! Sweat. I bought a new Pay

& Go
SIM card (£10). I’ll see how much I will use. Basically,

as long as just receiving calls, it doesn’t cost money at all. One text a day

for a month is, well, just £3. Far cheaper than any Japanese mobile plans

(as long as just receiving calls though).

188x250 Siemens S55

Leave a Reply

