Two days before…

Well, well, well…

It’s already in September. I should start switching my brain to the English mode.

The Japanese weather is at least very interesting and exciting compared to British one. We’ve had one of the hottest summer ever recorded, more typhoons a summer than ever recorded, one small volcano eruption, and two middle-size earth-quake. I’m watching the English weather report regularly, and found out Edinburgh already seem to be in early winter while Japanese late summer is still recording over 30ºC.

I’m leaving to Edinburgh on 10th. I shall change my Blog entries mainly to English since then.

Leave a Reply

