After the term

Hello, everyone. As you could see from the previous entry, my exams finished on Thursday, and that’s the end of the school year. Nearly everything: choir, study, and Euro2004, has gone now, and I had good rest for two days. I’m planning several day-trips before leaving Oxford on July 8 including London (including Greenwich, probably total two or three days), Stratford-upon-Avon / Warwick, and Cotswolds (either or both Cheltenham – GWSR – Broadway or/and Burton-on-the-Water). I am also planning some renewal of Ippei’s Page.

My schedules is on Ippei’s Schedule which is automatically synchronised with the calendar on my desktop.

Leave a Reply

