Plan for summer

Hello everyone! How are you doing?

I’m doing fine.

Sorry for not the late entries, but I haven’t had many things to write here.

From next weekend, I am planning a series of one-day trips as a 2000-words essay is due to this Friday (the progress is not very good actually). I hope this fine weather continues until then.

Anyway, I yesterday purchased the flight to Vancouver on July 14 returning on August 03.

Actually I haven’t planned anything more than that, though the main plan is certainly to visit friends in Vancouver Island, where I have been last year. (See you those who in BC then!)

I should start looking for a part time job, called “arbeit” in Japan, during this summer.

Leave a Reply

