Flight

I’ve just arrived at my room in Oxford, I’m sleepy now as I couldn’t sleep a lot on the plane. (I hate flight leaving to Europe in morning.)

Anyway, I had quite interesting experience today, When I had given up try to sleep and watching the second movie (I think the title was “Runaway Jury” or something), the old lady sitting next to me fainted. Her friend called the flight attendance, who decided to let her lie down using my seat. So, I had to move to another seat, which was, wow, the first class one in upstairs! It was cool. I’m sorry to her but the lady should have fainted earlier.

They, the lady and her friend, and the flight attendance thanked me when I returned to the original seat just before the landing. But actually it is me who should thank them. Thank you for the nice travel…

Leave a Reply

